Home

News
The Latest

 

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

2 days ago

PetSkull Brewing

Well, we wish the weather would have been a little bit nicer for this new release....but....oh well! Today is our "Jake's Malt Lemonade" Day! We've had the regular straight up Jake's on for a few weeks...but today, we welcome back the Blueberry Jakes Malt Lemonade AND....our Door County Cherry Malt Lemonade! Delectably tart, exquisitely sweet, this beer SCREAMS summer...even though the weather today says otherwise.

Taproom and kitchen open today at 4:00!

CHEERS!
... See MoreSee Less

Well, we wish the weather would have been a little bit nicer for this new release....but....oh well!  Today is our Jakes Malt Lemonade Day!  Weve had the regular straight up Jakes on for a few weeks...but today, we welcome back the Blueberry Jakes Malt Lemonade AND....our Door County Cherry Malt Lemonade!  Delectably tart, exquisitely sweet, this beer SCREAMS summer...even though the weather today says otherwise.

Taproom and kitchen open today at 4:00!

CHEERS!

Comment on Facebook

As a non-beer drinker, I LOVE Jake's and your other malts. Not as sweet as national hard lemonades. Very smooth and very drinkable.

Michelle Marie! You should have slept over tonight! Those flavors sound delishhhh

I will be at a meeting at city hall this evening so this gave me a wind down plan. Thank you for your support!

Love the Door County Cherry!!

Love these lemonades!

You should have brought one for me to try

Cherry is the BEST!! ❤️

Oh thank god blueberry jakes is back😀

Jenny Maureen! The cherry lemonade!! 🤤

Jessica Staudinger!! 🍻

Ashley Hanold

Ryne Ledvina

Skylar Kudick

Matt Fehrmann, Tyne Peterson, Jeremy Lee!!!!

View more comments

5 days ago

PetSkull Brewing

The weather SUCKS! We moved Koepke/LaForce Acoustic INDOORS where it is warm, but the beer is still COLD! Performing Progressive/suggestive, Blues/Rock/Soul-Funk/Po-Dunk/White-Punk/Trappist-Monk from 2:30 - 6:00 this afternoon at THE SKULL! Might we recommend our Trappist Tripel?

Kitchen open until 5:00! CHEERS!
... See MoreSee Less

The weather SUCKS!  We moved Koepke/LaForce Acoustic INDOORS where it is warm, but the beer is still COLD!  Performing Progressive/suggestive, Blues/Rock/Soul-Funk/Po-Dunk/White-Punk/Trappist-Monk from 2:30 - 6:00 this afternoon at THE SKULL!   Might we recommend our Trappist Tripel?

Kitchen open until 5:00!  CHEERS!

Comment on Facebook

Venue, food, beer, and music were all spectacular. Fun afternoon!

Wish I could have been there

Fun afternoon!! Great music and beer!

5 days ago

PetSkull Brewing

Happy Sunday! We're magnificently excited to welcome Koepke/LaForce Acoustic to the patio this afternoon from 2:30 - 6:00! We'll have the firepits hot and fired up, but we'll have the beer ICE COLD! Joseph E. LaForce pairs well with our "Ode To The King(s)" Lager and a Pimento Pretzel Pounder! The pairings are endless!

Taproom and kitchen open at NOON!
... See MoreSee Less

Happy Sunday!  Were magnificently excited to welcome Koepke/LaForce Acoustic to the patio this afternoon from 2:30 - 6:00!  Well have the firepits hot and fired up, but well have the beer ICE COLD!   Joseph E. LaForce pairs well with our Ode To The King(s) Lager and a Pimento Pretzel Pounder!  The pairings are endless!

Taproom and kitchen open at NOON!

Comment on Facebook

One of my favorites local musical duos! Enjoy.

I’ll be there when you get Jay Visser and Morbid to do an acoustic set on the patio.

Load more
Our Beer
Beer is Good!

[untappd-menu location=24004 theme=91686]


Our Food
Food is Good!

 

Please Note That Our Menu Changes Daily!


Event Schedule

PetSkull Brewing Live Music Schedule – Summer 2022

Saturday May 21 – Austin Skalecki

Sunday May 22 – Koepke LaForce Acoustic

 

Saturday May 28 – TBD

Sunday May 29  – TBD

 

Saturday June 4 – Stephen Cooper and Nobody Famous

Sunday June 5 – Scott Wilcox

 

Saturday June 11 – Salmon Run Band

Sunday June 12 – Chicago Mule Band

 

Saturday June 18  – TBD

Sunday June 19  – TBD

 

Saturday June 25 – TBD

Sunday June 26 – Conscious Pilot

 

Saturday July 2 – Fuzzy Surf

Sunday July 3 – Austin Skalecki

 

Saturday July 9 – Waltzmiesters

Sunday July 10 – Dave Steffen

 

Saturday July 16 – Hurricane Gumbo

Sunday July 17 – Scott Wilcox

 

Saturday July 23  – Stephen Cooper and Nobody Famous 

Sunday July 24 – TBD

 

Saturday July 30 – Out of the Blue

Sunday July 31  – TBD

 

Saturday August 6 – Koepke LaForce Acoustic

Sunday August 7 – TBD

 

Saturday August 13 – TBD

Sunday August 14 – Paul Hannah Duo

 

Saturday August 20 – TBD

Sunday August 21 – Scott Wilcox

 

Saturday August 27  – TBD

Sunday August 28 – TBD

 

Saturday September 3 – TBD

Sunday September 4 – Austin Skalecki

 

 

Where Are We?
Follow These Directions for Good Beer
Contact
What’s On Your Mind?

 


Hours

Wednesday 4:00 – 9:00
Thursday 4:00 – 9:00
Friday 2:00 – 10:00
Saturday 2:00 – 10:00
Sunday 12:00 – 6:00

Kitchen Hours

Wednesday 4:00 – 8:00
Thursday 4:00 – 8:00
Friday 4:00 – 9:00
Saturday 2:00 – 9:00
Sunday 12:00 – 5:00

Email Us