Home

News
The Latest

 

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

13 hours ago

PetSkull Brewing

Happy Independence Day! We will be closed so our staff can get drunk in their own backyard today.

🇺🇸. USA! USA! USA! 🇺🇸
... See MoreSee Less

Happy Independence Day!  We will be closed so our staff can get drunk in their own backyard today.  

🇺🇸. USA!  USA!  USA!  🇺🇸

Comment on Facebook

Happy 4 of july to you paul and the crew

Have a great time!!!

Great post

Merica

Cheers 🍻

View more comments

2 days ago

PetSkull Brewing

Taproom is open from 12 - 7 today, with our kitchen serving from 12 - 5! Last day to try our Watermelon Jake's Lemonade!

We welcome Singer/Songwriter Austin Skalecki back to PetSkull Brewing this afternoon! He will be performing out on the patio from 3 - 5, playing his original brand of folk, blues, and rock. Stop out and support all-original music!

Make PetSkull Brewing a part of your Sunday!
... See MoreSee Less

Taproom is open from 12 - 7 today, with our kitchen serving from 12 - 5!  Last day to try our Watermelon Jakes Lemonade!

We welcome Singer/Songwriter Austin Skalecki back to PetSkull Brewing this afternoon! He will be performing out on the patio from 3 - 5, playing his original brand of folk, blues, and rock.  Stop out and support all-original music!

Make PetSkull Brewing a part of your Sunday!

Comment on Facebook

That watermelon Jake's is amazing! Grabbed a growler yesterday. Might need a refill.

3 days ago

PetSkull Brewing

We are super excited for our live entertainment on the patio this afternoon from 2 - 4! Opening the show will be PetSkull's own Nathan Hulsey. If you've been to PetSkull in the last 6 months, Nathan has either poured you a beer or prepared your food. Never without a smile on his face, Nathan is ready to BRING IT! Our entire crew is stoked to watch our buddy perform!

Headlining this afternoon then is Milwaukee's Fuzzysurf! Think 60s-era surf pop with aspects of modern day indie rock - these guys are GREAT! Check out their hit "Surfana" - www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOcJ4bgpSRg

Taproom open from 12 - 10....kitchen serving 12 - 8.

CHEERS!
... See MoreSee Less

We are super excited for our live entertainment on the patio this afternoon from 2 - 4!  Opening the show will be PetSkulls own Nathan Hulsey.  If youve been to PetSkull in the last 6 months, Nathan has either poured you a beer or prepared your food.  Never without a smile on his face, Nathan is ready to BRING IT!  Our entire crew is stoked to watch our buddy perform!

Headlining this afternoon then is Milwaukees Fuzzysurf!  Think 60s-era surf pop with aspects of modern day indie rock - these guys are GREAT!  Check out their hit Surfana - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOcJ4bgpSRg

Taproom open from 12 - 10....kitchen serving 12 - 8.  

CHEERS!

Comment on Facebook

❤️❤️❤️NATHAN ❤️❤️❤️

Load more
Our Beer
Beer is Good!

[untappd-menu location=24004 theme=91686]


Our Food
Food is Good!

 

Please Note That Our Menu Changes Daily!


Event Schedule

PetSkull Brewing Live Music Schedule – Summer 2022

Saturday May 21 – Austin Skalecki

Sunday May 22 – Koepke LaForce Acoustic

 

Saturday June 4 – Stephen Cooper and Nobody Famous 4 – 8

Sunday June 5 – Scott Wilcox 2 – 5

 

Saturday June 11 – Salmon Run Band (3:00 – 6:00)

Sunday June 12 – Chicago Mule Band (2:00-6:00)

 

Sunday June 19  – Ten Strings (2:30 – 5:30)

 

Saturday June 25 – Kolaches Brothers (3 – 6)

Sunday June 26 – Conscious Pilot (2 – 6)

 

Saturday July 2 – Fuzzy Surf, with Nathan Hulsey (2:00 – 4:00)

Sunday July 3 – Austin Skalecki (3:00 – 5:00)

 

Saturday July 9 – Waltzmiesters (2:00 – 6:00)

Sunday July 10 – Dave Steffen (3:30 – 7:00)

 

Saturday July 16 – Hurricane Gumbo (4:00 – 8:00)

Sunday July 17 – Scott Wilcox (2:00 – 5:00)

 

Saturday July 23  – Stephen Cooper and Nobody Famous (6:00 – 9:30)

Sunday July 24 – Charlie Bucket (2:00 – 6:00)

 

Saturday July 30 – Out of the Blue (2:00 – 6:00)

Sunday July 31  – Koepke LaForce Acoustic (2:30 – 6:00)

 

Saturday August 6 – TBD

Sunday August 7 – D Fusion (2:30 – 5:30)

 

Saturday August 13 – Mulligans (2:00 – 6:00)

Sunday August 14 – Paul Hannah Duo (2:30 – 6:00)

 

Saturday August 20 – Rod Scheuer and the John Prine Tribute (2:30 – 5:30)

Sunday August 21 – Scott Wilcox (2:00 – 5:00)

 

Saturday August 27  – TBD

Sunday August 28 – Abler and McManus Duo (2:30 – 6:00)

 

Saturday September 3 – Buffalo Joe (3:00 – 6:00)

Sunday September 4 – Austin Skalecki (3:00 – 5:00)

 

 

Where Are We?
Follow These Directions for Good Beer
Contact
What’s On Your Mind?

 


Summer 2022 Hours

Wednesday 4:00 – 9:00
Thursday 4:00 – 9:00
Friday 12:00 – 10:00
Saturday 12:00 – 10:00
Sunday 12:00 – 7:00

Summer 2022 Kitchen Hours

Wednesday 4:00 – 8:00
Thursday 4:00 – 8:00
Friday 12:00 – 8:00
Saturday 12:00 – 8:00
Sunday 12:00 – 5:00

Email Us